Top Projects: Noida   Noida Extension   Gurgaon     Pune   Bangalore   Hyderabad

Dewy Terraces - SARE

Photo Of Property

IPR Rating User Rating
Location
0
2
Facilities
0
1
Value For Money
0
2
Track Record
0
2
Overall Rating
0
1

Address
Crescent Parc Dewy Terraces,Chennai

Starting Price
10,11,700
IPR Reviews User Reviews Write a Review Complaints
Project Description

Sare Jubilee Group brings to you its new residential project Crescent Parc Dewy Terraces at OMR Chennai. Dewy Terraces is a place where every moment of life is worth a celebration, where your dreams begin to unfold, where you rediscover life's little pleasures, where happiness is nurtured in every nook and corner and where you'd be proud to call your home. Dewy Terraces offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments with unique benefits like convenient lifts, Impenetrable security arrangements, Eco-friendly designs and many more.

IPR Reviews

No admin review yet for this property.

Reviews

Location
2
Facilities
1
Value For Money
2
Track Record
2
Property:Dewy Terraces - SARE
Overall Rating:
1

After buying two units in SARE, the following are my views -

1. The SARE project team headed by Col.Muthukrishnan behave like top class gangsters, always threatening the owners/residents whenever any issue is raised. The Estate Manager always has his stinking mouth very active whenever any complaint is taken to him.

2. CRM team is actually an useless entity in SARE, since they do not take any decisions, nor take up any issues to the higher management and get it resolved. This CRM team is headed by Ms.Sumithra and she is a foul-mouth person.

3. The quality of the construction and the fittings inside the flats are of very poor quality.

4. The lifts do not operate when the power goes off and there is a possibility of someone getting stuck till the DG is powered on (this may take anywhere between 15 mins to 30 mins).

5. The place around the club house is infested with snakes and recently two puppies have died due to snake bites and 4 snakes were captured live.

6. The leased road is shown as the DTCP approved road. The actual approach road is 4-5 kms from OMR. SARE fooled all the customers by showing the leased road which is a direct road from OMR.
   There is no lighting on this leased road which is often infested by drunk men.

7. RO water is still not being provided.

8. The security in SARE is very sparse and the residents are exposed to anti-social elements in the night. Several representations in monthly meetings have not improved the situation.

9. The lifts are not designed to land in the nearest floor when the power goes off. The alarm bell in the lift is of no use since no one hears it as there is no security for each tower.

10. My suggestion is please do not BUY any unit from SARE as SARE marketing is full of lies and the ground reality is different once the unit is bought and occupied.

Construction Updates

No Photo Update yet for this property.

Complaints

If you are dissatisfied with the builder, then please submit your complaint here and we will convey it to the concerned person in the builder’s office.

  • Late Fee

    Dewy Terraces - SARE

    I've booked a 3 BHK on Phase 1 . Everything went well , except one thing - late payment.
    I was notified by the Dewy officials that i have to pay around 50 K on Nov 2011. This was the intrest carried for the late payment which happened on April 2010/May 2010. I dont know the reason why they are letting me know after ONE and HALF a years , during which the interest accumlated and grown upto such a huge amount.
    Also , not a proper response from Dewy officials also on this matter.

    I am advicing everyone to check on their late fee interest payment asap , dont go through the pain i suffered

  • Dewy Terraces - SARE / Imposing fine /Negligence / waste of Money

    Dewy Terraces - SARE

     

    I purchased a flat with Dewy Terraces Phase II  and I have already paid a amount of 11.77 lakhs as per the scheduled payment for the apartment which is supposed to be delivered on March 2012.  Recently I received a reminder stating I have been imposed a fine amount of Rs. 23176/-.  I was really shocked because I have paid all the scheduled amount correctly and even after that I being imposed a fine which is also comparatively huge.

     

    In regard to this I contacted Georgena Quinn (Mob: 98840XXXXX) as her name was referred to be contacted in case of discrepancy.

     

    But she was really irresponsible in answering my queries and was not even interested to hear my queries.

     

    I have already posted a email to SARE group in regard to this.  If in case I am being levied a fine I shall definitely quit the project.

     

    My advise to friends is please dont buy any apartment from DEWY TERRACES.  Its real waste of money.  Also the response from the promoters VIP apartments as well as SAREE group is very very poor and the cost is also very high and I am sure the growth is also going to be slow, if in case you want to go for investment go for individual land. I have a made a big mistake my purchasing an apartment in dewy terraces - phase II.

     

    regards

    Parthasarathy Mani

    98404XXXXX

User login

Latest Reviews

Newsletter

Enter your email to receive newsletter:

Latest Poll

Is this right time to buy house?: